Fashion Forward Friday

Friday at work is casual day, which means jeans for lots of people.  As I mentioned in an earlier post, I only recently bought a pair of jeans.  I busted them out last Friday.  I paired them with a white button down shirt (tucked), red and white Pumas and a matching vintage cardigan sweater.  I got a bit of grief from  a few of the boys at the office for matching my shoes with my sweater.  But hey, I match my coffee cup to my bike, so I probably deserve a bit a grief on that score. 

I can only assume this is what Heidi Klum and Michael Kors mean by "fashion forward."

About daveschlabowske

Cyclechic advocate from Milwaukee
This entry was posted in Advocacy, Bike clothing, Cyclechic and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fashion Forward Friday

  1. kurt says:

    not that there’s anything wrong with with a coordinating “outfit”…

Leave a Reply

