Friday Photo Contest

Kurt sent this phone photo (hence the low res) the other day when it was so hot outside. I'm glad it cooled off without going this far.

I only got a couple photos to add this week.  The contest ends soon, and it seems like almost everybody who entered is going to win a prize thanks to the generosity of our sponsors and the relatively low number of entries.  I thought with all the photographers I know, more of them would enter.  There is still time to win, so send in pix if you got them. I know some of you have more photos.  I would also love it if I got some more images taken in other countries.  I know some of you readers have those because you told me you do. Review the rules above if you are intersted and send your photos my way via overthebarsmke@yahoo.com

Tim Cigelske of Teecycl.org sent this photo from San Francisco. Whenever I look at photos of bikes on bridges, I imagine what our photos could look like from the Hoan Bridge. Anyone have any photos they poached on a run over the Hoan? All I have are from the Santa Rampage.

About daveschlabowske

Cyclechic advocate from Milwaukee
This entry was posted in Bicycles, Bike facilities, Five Minute Friday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

