Fun Friday Photo Contest Winners

Sam Dodge won a Wald Woody front basket in my Fun Friday Photo Contest.

It took a while to get the Wald Woody Baskets as they were out of stock at a lot of suppliers, but they are finally in.  The prizes for the last contest are being mailed or delivered this week and over the weekend.  So if you were one of the lucky winners, watch the mail.  If you are local, I prefer to deliver your prize in person. 

I have not heard yet from one prize winner who I contacted. I will give it a little bit and then draw another name if I can’t get in touch with that person.

About daveschlabowske

Cyclechic advocate from Milwaukee
This entry was posted in Advocacy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

