Reason to Ride: The sunrise and fresh cool air

This is my absolute favorite time of the year to bike to work. I get to watch a gorgeous sunrise most every morning and the temperatures are cool enough that I don't sweat, but not so cold I have to wear a coat. I can't imagine having to get in a car every morning and missing out on these great morning rides.

About daveschlabowske

Cyclechic advocate from Milwaukee
This entry was posted in commuting, Rides and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Reason to Ride: The sunrise and fresh cool air

  1. kurt says:

    Amen. I’ve been taking a different route just so I can ride north along the lake.

  2. Pingback: Guest Post:Visitors from Up North | Over the Bars in Milwaukee

Leave a Reply

