Friday Photos

Below are the only two photos I got from readers for the Friday Photo Contest. The Bern advert I am sharing after Shea shared it with me. Those were obviously taken by local photo great Pete D’Antoni. So I have to apologize to Earl, it was a nice idea to give away your DVDs to readers as part of this contest, but I think I will offer them to the Pedal Pusher Society (they run the Bike-in Movie series), the BFW, or the public library.

Emma Boehm, at ten years old she is cycleadorable and riding a cool bike!

Milwaukee's own Pedal Pusher Society looking smooooth for Bern Helmets.

Bike Rack Business from Mike Callovi

About daveschlabowske

Cyclechic advocate from Milwaukee
This entry was posted in Advocacy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

