Computer Woes

I should be back posting on Over the Bars before the snow melts.

I am in between computers at home right now as my old Dell gave up the ghost.  I purchased a new notebook last night, but I don’t have it set up yet.  I should be back up and running soon, but posts will be few if any before next week. 

The move to a new computer is finally prompting this cheap Polack to upgrade from Photoshop 7 to CS4 or 5.  That will be a big improvement for visuals because I will finally be able to edit RAW files.  YEAH!  Sorry for the long break, but there should be some improved image quality when I come back.

About daveschlabowske

Cyclechic advocate from Milwaukee
This entry was posted in bike winter and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

