Last Draft of Map…no, I really mean it this time!

I continued to find little mistakes I just could not live with on the map, so I had to make some changes.  I need to get this to a printer ASAP so I have 30,000 maps in hand by the end of the month.  So, here is the last chance for all you detail oriented nitpickers to find something you want changed.  At this point I can’t promise I will be able to make the changes, but I will do my best.  I plan on solicting bids tomorrow and going to print by the end of the week.

Click on the image to open a high res PDF of the north side of the 2011 map.

Click on the image to open a high res PDF of the south side of the 2011 map.

About daveschlabowske

Cyclechic advocate from Milwaukee
This entry was posted in Bike facilities and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Last Draft of Map…no, I really mean it this time!

  1. Dave Steele says:

    Why is Lake Michigan always blue? Color it green, shake it up a bit. Better yet, make it brown, isn’t that its actual color? Of course I kid, the map looks great. Thanks!

  2. Gary says:

    You still have 10st St for the address of Adventure Bicycle and Kiteboarding and Truly Spoken Cycle instead of Cycles on the lists of bike shops.

    You could spin the “Former North Shore Right-of-Way” text in Oak Creek to make it parallel to the trail.

Leave a Reply

