Bike Sale 5/21 at Boys and Girls Club

Early heads up: The Bike Club at the Mary Ryan Branch of the Boys and Girls Club will be having their annual bike sale from 10am until 2pm, Saturday May 21st. The shop is located in the NW corner of the building off Burleigh at 3000 N. Sherman Blvd. Phone: 414-447-5333

Get your cool commuter bike at the Boys and Girls Club sale

About daveschlabowske

Cyclechic advocate from Milwaukee
This entry was posted in Bicycles, commuting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bike Sale 5/21 at Boys and Girls Club

  1. Roczannia Evans says:

    I just found out that I have missed the bike sale. So, my question is, can I still buy a bike? And if I can, how do I go about doing so or who do I contact? Thank You.

Leave a Reply

